๐Ÿฝ๏ธ Fast Food๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ Sources listed in this guide

Buc-ee’s Food Menu 2026: Prices, Kitchen Hours & What to Order

โšก Kitchen Hours From Buc-ee’s Own FAQ
Last updated: October 2026

Quick Answer: What’s on the Buc-ee’s Food Menu?

The Buc-ee’s food menu is built around Texas barbecue: chopped and sliced brisket sandwiches, pulled pork and smoked turkey. Add breakfast tacos, burritos and kolaches from 4:00 to 10:30 AM, a self-serve jerky bar, homemade fudge, fresh-fried Beaver Chips and bagged Beaver Nuggets. Every store is open 24 hours. Buc-ee’s doesn’t publish food prices anywhere on its website, so each price in this guide names who reported it and when.

57
Stores on the Official Map
4:00โ€“10:30
Breakfast Hours (Official)
24/7
Jerky Bar & Fudge Counter
$1.99+
Kolaches, as Reported

Buc-ee’s is a gas station only in the technical sense. Most people who pull off the interstate at one are there for the brisket counter, the jerky bar or a bag of Beaver Nuggets, and the fuel is close to an afterthought.

The hard part is that Buc-ee’s doesn’t publish a menu. There is no food page on buc-ees.com, no price list and no online ordering. So this guide is built from the ground up. Kitchen hours and policies come from Buc-ee’s own FAQ and contact page. Item details come from reporters who ate there. Prices appear only where someone actually wrote one down, with the date attached.

How Ordering Food at Buc-ee’s Works

Buc-ee’s has no dining room and no table service. Most hot food is made behind the barbecue counter, wrapped, and set out on heated shelves for you to grab and go. Brisket is chopped and sliced at the carving station in plain view, and separate counters handle jerky, fudge, roasted nuts and the bakery case.

That set-up has shifted over the years. In 2022, Mashed described self-serve kiosks for made-to-order breakfast, citing a San Antonio report. A March 2026 piece in The Takeout says the hot bar no longer takes custom orders. Plan on choosing from what’s already wrapped.

There’s one useful exception. The Takeout relays a customer’s account of asking for brisket without a bun because of a gluten-free diet, and the staff made up a bun-free portion. If you need something adjusted, ask at the barbecue counter rather than assuming the shelf is your only choice.

Buc-ee’s Kitchen Hours: What’s Served When

Buc-ee’s serves breakfast from 4:00 AM to 10:30 AM, changes over to lunch between 10:30 and 11:30 AM, and sells BBQ sandwiches from 11:30 AM until after midnight, according to its FAQ. The jerky bar, fudge, cold sandwiches and fresh hot food are available around the clock. That works because every store is open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Food When Source
Breakfast (tacos, burritos, biscuits, kolaches) 4:00 AM โ€“ 10:30 AM Buc-ee’s FAQ
Breakfast-to-lunch changeover 10:30 AM โ€“ 11:30 AM Buc-ee’s FAQ
BBQ sandwiches 11:30 AM โ€“ after midnight Buc-ee’s FAQ (the contact page says 10:30 AM)
Chicken tenders From 10:30 AM Buc-ee’s contact page
Brisket and meats by the pound 10:30 AM โ€“ 10:30 PM, in-store orders Buc-ee’s contact page
Jerky bar and homemade fudge 24/7 Buc-ee’s FAQ
Fresh hot food, cold sandwiches, wraps, salads, fruit cups, protein packs 24/7 Buc-ee’s FAQ

The Buc-ee’s Breakfast Menu

Breakfast at Buc-ee’s means oversized tacos on flour tortillas, breakfast burritos, biscuit sandwiches and Czech-style kolaches, served from 4:00 to 10:30 AM. The brisket and egg taco is the one to know. Randy Pauly, Buc-ee’s director of barbecue, has said it outsells the bacon, egg and cheese “Hippo” taco, in an interview on The Rich and Starr Show that Mashed reported.

The tortillas are made on site. Jim Mills, then Buc-ee’s culinary director, told Texas Monthly in 2019 that the kitchen cooks them and builds the tacos right there, according to Mashed. One YouTube reviewer called the Hippo closer to a burrito than a taco, and that’s a fair warning on portion size.

Item What’s in It Reported Price
Brisket & Egg Taco Chopped brisket and egg on a flour tortilla No dated price found
“Hippo” Taco Bacon, egg and cheese No dated price found
Sausage, Egg & Cheese Taco Breakfast sausage, egg, cheese No dated price found
Bacon, Potato & Cheese Taco Bacon, potato, cheese No dated price found
Potato & Egg Taco The plainest build From ~$2.99 (Chowhound, 2025)
Breakfast Beast Burrito Roughly double the filling: cheese, potatoes, sausage and bacon No dated price found
Sausage or Bacon, Egg & Cheese Burrito Standard breakfast burrito $3.49 (Chowhound, 2025)
Vegetarian Breakfast Burrito Meat-free breakfast burrito ~$3.29 (Chowhound, 2025)
Bacon, Egg & Cheese Biscuit Scrambled egg, bacon, cheese on a biscuit $2.99 (YouTube review via Mashed, 2022)
Sausage Biscuit Sausage in place of bacon $2.99 (YouTube review via Mashed, 2022)

Biscuits can’t be bought plain, according to The Takeout, which also lists four of the taco builds above. If you’re comparing against a drive-thru, the Whataburger breakfast menu is the other Texas institution that serves taquitos and biscuits before dawn.

Kolaches and Klobasniky

A kolache is a soft, slightly sweet yeast pastry with a fruit or cream cheese filling. A klobasnek wraps the same dough around sausage. Both came to Texas with Czech immigrants, and most Texans call both of them kolaches.

Buc-ee’s sells both. The Takeout lists cherry, cream cheese and strawberry cream cheese on the sweet side, with sausage and cheese, sausage jalapeรฑo and cheese, and a warm boudin version on the savory side. (Boudin is a Cajun sausage of pork and rice.) Mashed adds apple and ham and cheese, citing Thrillist. Chowhound reported kolaches at around $1.99 to $2.99 each in July 2025 and notes they’re a breakfast-hours item.

Honestly, the boudin kolache is the most Gulf Coast thing on the whole menu. It’s also among the cheapest hot items in the building.

Bakery Case

The bakery runs alongside breakfast: cinnamon rolls with icing and muffins, per Mashed, plus the “paddle tail.” The Miami Herald described that one as a flaky cinnamon-sugar pastry with icing, shaped like a honey bun. None had a dated price in the coverage we found.

Brisket and the BBQ Counter

The chopped brisket sandwich is Buc-ee’s best-known food. The company’s own pitmaster told the Miami Herald in 2024 that its lead as top seller “isn’t close.” The barbecue counter also serves sliced brisket, pulled pork and smoked turkey sandwiches, an oversized chopped sandwich called the Big Buckin’ Brisket, and smoked sausage on a stick.

Item What It Is Reported By
Chopped Brisket Sandwich Chopped brisket in a sweet, tangy barbecue sauce on a bun Miami Herald, 2024
Sliced Brisket Sandwich Leaner sliced brisket with the house sauce Miami Herald, 2024
Big Buckin’ Brisket The XXL chopped brisket sandwich The Takeout, 2026
Three-Meat Sandwiches Combination builds from the carving board The Takeout, 2026
Pulled Pork Sandwich Heavily sauced pork with blackened ends Miami Herald, 2024
Smoked Turkey Sandwich Thick-cut smoked breast, same sweet sauce Miami Herald, 2024
Sausage on a Stick About a foot of spicy smoked sausage; also sold wrapped in a tortilla The Takeout; Miami Herald
Brisket Taco Brisket in a flour tortilla ~$5.99 (Chowhound, 2025)

Reports describe the cooking in different ways. The Takeout says the brisket is slow-smoked for up to 14 hours. In 2022, Randy Pauly described brisket being produced 24 hours a day, according to Mashed. Chowhound, in 2025, said the hand-chopped brisket is made every morning. Either way, brisket is never far from the board: BBQ sandwiches run from late morning until after midnight.

What does the brisket sandwich cost? Buc-ee’s doesn’t say. Unofficial menu sites list anything from $6.99 to $10.49, most often $9.77. None of them show a receipt, and they contradict each other. The only first-hand figure we found is a passing mention of an $8.50 brisket sandwich in the Miami Herald’s April 2024 visit to the Florence, South Carolina store, and the article doesn’t say which version it was.

If it’s your first stop, get the chopped sandwich; it’s the one the company itself points to. For a sit-down barbecue comparison, see the Sonny’s BBQ menu with prices.

Buying Brisket by the Pound

You can buy brisket and other smoked meats by the pound, but only in the store, only between 10:30 AM and 10:30 PM, and with a one-pound minimum for each type of meat, according to Buc-ee’s contact page. For something smaller, look for the half-pound grab-and-go packs of sliced brisket. Buc-ee’s says those come with no bun and no sauce.

  • Feeding a car full of people: buying meat by the pound lets you share it out instead of buying one wrapped sandwich per person.
  • Avoiding bread: the half-pound pack is plain meat, which makes it the simplest low-carb option in the building.
  • Planning ahead: the “in-store orders only” wording means you order at the counter. Don’t count on calling ahead.

Ask for the per-pound price before they start slicing. It isn’t published, and it’s the one price that matters if you’re buying for a group.

Sandwiches, Burritos and Other Hot Food

Beyond barbecue, the heated shelves carry a fried chicken sandwich, a club melt, burritos and hot dogs, with chicken tenders added from 10:30 AM. Cold sandwiches, wraps, salads, fruit cups and protein packs are stocked 24 hours a day, according to Buc-ee’s FAQ.

Item What’s in It Reported Price
Fried Chicken Sandwich Fried cutlet with a sweet, creamy sauce some compare to Raising Cane’s No dated price found
Club Melt Bacon, ham, turkey, melted cheddar, tomato pesto, spicy mayo No dated price found
Cuban Sandwich Pulled pork, sliced ham, Swiss, dill pickle aioli; a newer item per Sporked (July 2026) No dated price found
Steak & Cheese Burrito A “Texas cheesesteak” in a flour tortilla No dated price found
Burritos (regular menu) Range of lunch and dinner burritos $4.99 โ€“ $6.99 (Chowhound, 2025)
Hot Dog Plain ~$2.49 (Chowhound, 2025)
Specialty Hot Dog With the fixings ~$3.49 (Chowhound, 2025)
Chicken Tenders Available from 10:30 AM No dated price found

Use the salsa bar for the burritos. The Miami Herald’s reporter paired the steak and cheese with salsa verde from it, and The Takeout notes the salsa is also sold by the jar.

Beaver Nuggets, Beaver Chips and the Jerky Bar

Beaver Nuggets

Beaver Nuggets are puffed corn snacks coated in a caramel glaze, sold in bags, and widely described as Buc-ee’s best-selling product. No beaver is involved. Beyond the original, the Miami Herald’s reporter preferred Bold & Spicy, and calorie-tracking databases also list Cinnamon Sweet and Sea Salted Caramel.

Buc-ee’s doesn’t post nutrition information online. Label transcriptions in calorie-tracking databases put the original at about 140 calories per 2/3-cup serving (roughly 30 g), with little protein or fiber. Check the bag in your hand, because serving sizes differ between flavors.

Beaver Chips

These get confused with the nuggets all the time. Beaver Chips are thick potato chips fried fresh in the store each day and sold hot at the counter. Chowhound reported them at $2.29 a bag in 2025. They’re a stop-and-eat item; the bagged nuggets are the road-trip one.

The Jerky Bar

The jerky bar is open 24 hours, per Buc-ee’s. On the Miami Herald’s 2024 visit to the Florence, South Carolina store, the counter ran about 15 feet with more than a dozen varieties. Staff let the reporter sample any flavor and buy single pieces. The four tried were Cherry Maple, Honey Jalapeรฑo, Korean BBQ and Bohemian Garlic.

That reporter paid $7.65 for one forearm-sized strip, the only first-hand jerky price we could find. The same writer found the sealed-bag jerky more tender than the loose strips. Sample first. Single pieces exist precisely so you don’t commit to a bag of a flavor you don’t like.

Roasted Nuts

Pecans, cashews and almonds are roasted in the store each day, glazed with cinnamon sugar and handed over warm in paper cones, according to The Takeout and the Miami Herald. They’re a candied snack, not a health food.

Fudge and Desserts

Buc-ee’s makes its fudge in-house and keeps the counter open 24 hours. The Miami Herald counted a couple dozen flavors on its 2024 visit, including chocolate and salted caramel.

  • Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter OverBites: hockey-puck-sized clusters of tempered chocolate and peanut butter, per Sporked (July 2026). Very sweet.
  • Peach cobbler: soft fruit under a crunchy brown-sugar topping, closer to a crumble, according to The Takeout.
  • Double chocolate brownie: shrink-wrapped and fudgy, per the Miami Herald.
  • Chocolate chip cookies: the same reporter found them too crunchy.

We found no dated, first-hand price for fudge. Lists that quote one to the cent don’t say where it came from.

Coffee, Icee and Fountain Drinks

Buc-ee’s coffee has a following of its own. GasBuddy users rated it the top gas-station coffee in Texas in 2019, according to Mashed, and a company spokesperson told The Dallas Morning News that no other gas-station coffee brand had ratings that high. The blend is proprietary.

Beyond coffee, stores carry an Icee machine, fountain sodas and strawberry lemonade, which Chowhound suggests pairing with a hot dog and Beaver Chips. If you’d rather stick to a coffee chain on the road, compare the Starbucks menu with prices.

Buc-ee’s Prices: What Has Actually Been Reported

Buc-ee’s doesn’t publish food prices. Its website has no menu page, price list or online ordering, and its FAQ says it has no online store of its own. Every price below was printed by a named publication. We’ve marked which ones came from the writer’s own purchase.

Item Price Reported By When Own Purchase?
Boudin kolache $1.99 YouTube reviewer, via Mashed By 2022 Yes (video)
Kolache / klobasnek ~$1.99 โ€“ $2.99 Chowhound Jul 2025 Not stated
Beaver Chips (bag) $2.29 Chowhound Jul 2025 Not stated
Hot dog ~$2.49 Chowhound Jul 2025 Not stated
Potato & egg breakfast taco From ~$2.99 Chowhound Jul 2025 Not stated
Biscuit sandwiches $2.99 YouTube reviewer, via Mashed By 2022 Yes (video)
Vegetarian breakfast burrito ~$3.29 Chowhound Jul 2025 Not stated
Sausage or bacon, egg & cheese burrito $3.49 Chowhound Jul 2025 Not stated
Specialty hot dog ~$3.49 Chowhound Jul 2025 Not stated
Breakfast burrito, small / large ~$3.50 / under $5 Insider review, via Mashed 2021 Yes (review)
Brisket taco ~$5.99 Chowhound Jul 2025 Not stated
Burritos (regular menu) $4.99 โ€“ $6.99 Chowhound Jul 2025 Not stated
Jerky, one large strip $7.65 Miami Herald (Florence, SC) Apr 2024 Yes
Brisket sandwich (version not stated) $8.50 Miami Herald Apr 2024 Yes, in passing

One more caution. Buc-ee’s FAQ says resellers such as Texas Snax and Amazon are not affiliated with, authorized or endorsed by Buc-ee’s. A bag of Beaver Nuggets bought online carries the reseller’s price, not the store’s.

The Cheapest Things to Eat at Buc-ee’s

Going by reported prices, the cheapest hot food at Buc-ee’s is a kolache at around $1.99 to $2.99. Next come a bag of fresh Beaver Chips ($2.29), a plain hot dog (about $2.49) and a potato and egg breakfast taco (from about $2.99), all per Chowhound’s July 2025 rundown.

  • Cheapest breakfast: a sausage kolache plus a potato and egg taco comes to roughly $5 to $6 at those prices.
  • Best value per dollar: the vegetarian breakfast burrito at about $3.29, a full burrito for well under the price of a brisket taco.
  • Cheapest lunch: hot dog and Beaver Chips, about $4.78 together at the reported prices.
  • Where the money goes: brisket. Any brisket item sits at the top of every reported range.

Lighter, Low-Carb and Gluten-Conscious Choices

Buc-ee’s publishes no nutrition or allergen information for its fresh food, so you’re working from ingredients rather than numbers. The cleanest low-carb pick is the half-pound sliced brisket pack, which comes with no bun and no sauce. Fruit cups, salads, wraps and protein packs are stocked around the clock.

  • Half-pound brisket pack: plain smoked meat, high in protein. Sodium isn’t published.
  • Jerky: protein-dense, but jerky is typically high in sodium, and the sweet flavors add sugar.
  • Roasted nuts: glazed in cinnamon sugar, so they’re not the low-sugar snack they look like.
  • Beaver Nuggets: about 140 calories per 2/3 cup by the label, mostly corn and sugar.
  • Gluten: Buc-ee’s makes no gluten-free claims for its kitchen. One customer was served bun-free brisket on request, but that says nothing about shared equipment.

Who should be careful: anyone with celiac disease or a serious food allergy. With no allergen information published for the deli, sealed packaged products with a printed label are the safer choice. Ask staff about anything made in the kitchen.

Where to Find Buc-ee’s: Stores, States and What’s Next

Buc-ee’s official locations map listed 57 travel centers in 14 states when we counted on October 30, 2026. The next scheduled opening is Murfreesboro, Tennessee, in November 2026. Every store is open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

State Stores
Texas 36
Alabama 4
Georgia 3
Florida, Kentucky, Tennessee 2 each
Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Mississippi, Missouri, Ohio, South Carolina, Virginia 1 each

The state split is Wikipedia’s tally, which adds up to the same 57 we counted on Buc-ee’s locations page. Arkansas is the newest state; its first store opened in Benton on August 17, 2026.

Buc-ee’s contact page lists estimated opening dates, all marked subject to change:

  • 2026: Murfreesboro, Tennessee (November)
  • 2027: Ruston, Louisiana; Kansas City, Kansas; Gallaway, Tennessee; St. Lucie, Florida; Boerne, Texas; Monroe County, Georgia
  • 2028: Mebane, North Carolina; Lafayette, Louisiana
  • 2029: Ocala, Florida; West Memphis, Arkansas; Oak Grove, Kentucky
  • 2031: Hardeeville, South Carolina

The biggest store is in Luling, Texas, at 75,593 square feet. Buc-ee’s world-record page calls it the largest convenience store in the world. Buc-ee’s doesn’t publish a store-by-store menu, so availability of individual items can differ between locations.

How a Texas Gas Station Became a Food Stop

Buc-ee’s dates to 1982, when Arch “Beaver” Aplin III opened the first store to carry the name in Clute, Texas. Wikipedia lists Don Wasek as co-founder. The name combines Aplin’s childhood nickname with that of his Labrador, Buck.

Food arrived early. Texas Monthly reported, as cited by Mashed, that a second store in 1985 added a kitchen, with donuts, sandwiches and breakfast tacos on its first breakfast menu. The first big travel center opened in Luling in 2003. Aplin has told Bon Appรฉtit that the food has to be manageable while driving, which fits how nearly everything is sold wrapped and handheld.

Tips for Your Next Buc-ee’s Food Stop

1. Be there before 10:30 for breakfast

Breakfast runs 4:00 to 10:30 AM, and the kitchen spends the next hour switching to lunch. Chowhound reports kolaches are sold only in breakfast hours, so a late-morning stop can miss them.

2. Sample before you buy jerky

On the Miami Herald’s visit, staff offered tastes of any flavor and sold single strips. Try two or three, then buy the one you actually liked rather than a whole bag on a guess.

3. Buy brisket by the pound for a group

In-store only, 10:30 AM to 10:30 PM, with a one-pound minimum per meat. Ask for the per-pound price first, because it isn’t posted anywhere online.

4. Grab the half-pound brisket pack for low-carb

Sliced brisket with no bun and no sauce, straight from Buc-ee’s own description. It’s the closest thing to a plain protein option on the menu.

5. Don’t mix up Beaver Chips and Beaver Nuggets

Chips are hot potato chips fried in the store and sold at the counter. Nuggets are the bagged caramel corn puffs. Only the nuggets are built for the rest of the drive.

6. Online sellers aren’t Buc-ee’s

Buc-ee’s says it has no online store, and resellers such as Texas Snax and Amazon aren’t affiliated with it. Expect to pay their price, not the store’s.

Buc-ee’s vs Other Breakfast Stops on the Road

Chain Breakfast Window Signature Morning Item
Buc-ee’s 4:00 โ€“ 10:30 AM (store open 24/7) Brisket & egg taco
Whataburger 11:00 PM โ€“ 11:00 AM Honey Butter Chicken Biscuit
McDonald’s 5:00 โ€“ 10:30 AM Egg McMuffin
Braum’s 6:00 โ€“ 10:30 AM, seven days Biscuits & gravy
Burger King 6:00 โ€“ 10:30/11:00 AM Croissan’wich
Chick-fil-A 6:30 โ€“ 10:30 AM, closed Sundays Chicken biscuit

Buc-ee’s starts breakfast earlier than any chain here except Whataburger, which runs its breakfast overnight. It also ends at the same 10:30 AM as most of them. The difference is everything around breakfast: once the tacos stop, the brisket, jerky and fudge carry on all night.

Buc-ee’s Food Menu: Frequently Asked Questions

What food does Buc-ee’s have?

Texas barbecue (chopped and sliced brisket, pulled pork and turkey sandwiches), breakfast tacos, burritos, biscuits and kolaches, a jerky bar, homemade fudge, roasted nuts, fresh Beaver Chips and bagged Beaver Nuggets, plus cold sandwiches, salads, wraps and fruit cups.

What time does Buc-ee’s stop serving breakfast?

10:30 AM, according to Buc-ee’s FAQ. Breakfast starts at 4:00 AM, and the kitchen changes over to lunch between 10:30 and 11:30 AM.

Is Buc-ee’s food available 24 hours?

Partly. Stores are open 24/7, 365 days a year, and the jerky bar, fudge, fresh hot food and cold sandwiches are available all day. Breakfast runs 4:00 to 10:30 AM and BBQ sandwiches from 11:30 AM until after midnight.

How much is a brisket sandwich at Buc-ee’s?

Buc-ee’s doesn’t publish it. The Miami Herald mentioned an $8.50 brisket sandwich on its April 2024 visit. Unofficial menu sites list around $9.77 but show no receipts and disagree with each other, so check at your store.

What is the most popular food at Buc-ee’s?

The chopped brisket sandwich. Buc-ee’s pitmaster told the Miami Herald in 2024 that its lead as top seller “isn’t close.” Among packaged snacks, Beaver Nuggets are the best known.

What are Beaver Nuggets?

Puffed corn snacks coated in a caramel glaze, sold in bags in several flavors. Label transcriptions put the original at about 140 calories per 2/3 cup. There’s no beaver in them.

Can you order Buc-ee’s food online?

No. Buc-ee’s says it has no online store, and brisket by the pound is in-store orders only. Resellers such as Texas Snax and Amazon sell some packaged products but aren’t affiliated with Buc-ee’s.

Can you buy brisket by the pound at Buc-ee’s?

Yes, in the store between 10:30 AM and 10:30 PM, with a one-pound minimum per type of meat. Half-pound grab-and-go packs of sliced brisket, with no bun or sauce, are also available.

What is the cheapest food at Buc-ee’s?

A kolache, reported at around $1.99 to $2.99 in July 2025, followed by Beaver Chips ($2.29), a hot dog (about $2.49) and a potato and egg breakfast taco (from about $2.99).

Does Buc-ee’s have healthy options?

Some. Fruit cups, salads, wraps and protein packs are stocked 24/7, and the half-pound sliced brisket pack is a plain, high-protein pick. Buc-ee’s publishes no nutrition or allergen information for its fresh food.

What is the difference between a kolache and a klobasnek?

A kolache is a sweet yeast pastry with fruit or cream cheese filling. A klobasnek wraps the same dough around sausage. Buc-ee’s sells both, including a boudin version, and most Texans call them all kolaches.

What to Know Before Your Next Buc-ee’s Stop

  • Breakfast is 4:00 to 10:30 AM, with a changeover to lunch until 11:30. Kolaches are reported as breakfast-hours only.
  • The chopped brisket sandwich is the top seller, by the company’s own account.
  • Jerky, fudge and hot food never close. BBQ sandwiches run until after midnight.
  • Brisket by the pound is in-store only, 10:30 AM to 10:30 PM, one-pound minimum per meat.
  • No official prices exist. Kolaches from about $1.99 are the cheapest reported item; brisket is the priciest.
  • No nutrition or allergen info is published for fresh food, so choose sealed, labeled items if you have an allergy.

Buc-ee’s works best when you treat it as several food counters that happen to share a roof. Time breakfast for before 10:30, go to the carving board for brisket, sample at the jerky bar, and leave with a bag of Beaver Nuggets for the road. For anything that matters to your wallet, read the price at your store. It’s the only one Buc-ee’s actually stands behind.

๐Ÿ“‹ Price Guide
Last updated October 30, 2026
Prices vary by location. Check Buc-ee's Food's own app or your local store for exact prices.
๐Ÿ›’ Order Buc-ee's Food Online